Shop
Customer Reviews
ARTHUR FLOWER SHOP
Local Arthur, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (54 reviews)
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

so nice to have a service like this close to where many of my family lives. my mother received her bouquet exactly when promised and it was beautiful Thank you
Date: Aug 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

Great job
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Ordering was easy to do. The flowers arrived at the correct location on time. My mother in law was pleased with the arrangement. Thank You.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The gal brought her daughter and sang a little Hawaiian song for me as my kids are in hawaii so it was very touching
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I live out of state and your website made it very easy to order flowers for my mom. I had a very hard time finding a local florist with a website where I could order directly. I will definitely use you again in the future!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Arrived on time! Flowers were beautiful!!! I will definitely be buying again.
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Delivered on time and arrangement looked great!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

when i called because i was confuse about the on line order the ladies were very helpful and polite thye seemed really concerned about my problem and worked hard to clear it up i will for sure oredr from them again thanks so much
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Surprised by a beautiful bouquet of yellow flowers, including gorgeous yellow roses.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Mother's day bouquet was awesome. Thanks for the beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Mother's day bouquet was awesome. Thanks for the beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Mother's day bouquet was awesome. Thanks for the beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were gorgeous and much more than expected. Still beautiful after 10 days! Thanks
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The Arthur Flower Shop will be my first choice from now on to send flowers to my loved ones living in Lovington. Great job! Thank you!
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were just gorgeous! Thanks.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Looked great - delivered on time! Thanks
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent service and the flower was beautiful and still is
Date: Dec 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was very impressed with the service when what I wanted was temporarily unavailable. The plant was beautiful.
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am from out of state and I had flowers delivered to a funeral home in Arcola. When the family received the flowers during the viewing service , they snapped a pic and sent me a thank you message. I was beyond pleased with the arrangement. I had a wonderful experience and cannot thank you enough for your excellent service.
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I had great service as usual. They are a great business to deal with
Date: Sep 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Easy to use website, on time delivery and true to picture, beautiful flowers.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great Service, Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement. And, the Arthur Flower Shop went the extra mile to deliver to a Mom who wasn't home...thanks for the later time delivery.
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thank you! I was told the bouquet was beautiful and cheered up the recipient, it was delivered in a timely manner. I will order from here again!
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time! Thank you.
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was gorgeous and made my day!
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was beautiful! One week later and it is still beautiful, thanks so much. Wonderful quality and service!
Date: Jun 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

My friend loved her flowers and for once I got to see what was sent. I had to agree they were beautiful. This is the second arrangement we've sent in the last few months from Arthur Flower Shop and we've been completely satisfied. Both were beautiful.
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. She LOVED them!! Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful flower arrangement. Received many compliments.
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Fast and dependable service. Beautiful arrangements.
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement, thank-you
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Bouquet was very nice and lasted over a week! Great job!
Date: Aug 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

I ordered it one afternoon and my friends called by 11 am the following morning and they had received their plant.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have really enjoyed my bouquet, they are still beautiful, after several days.
Date: May 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was happy with the service, quality and ease of use of the Arthur Flower Shop online ordering process.
Date: Apr 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have enjoyed and admired the two bouquets I received on April 19, and 20th. Mary
Date: Mar 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was very happy with the setvice andquality of the flowers.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was very happy with the setvice andquality of the flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Arthur, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ARTHUR FLOWER SHOP
216 S. Vine St.
Arthur, IL. 61911
Local: (217) 543-2822

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase